The maiden is with child and will soon give birth to a son

The maiden is with child and will soon give birth to a son whom she will call Emmanuel, a name which means “God-is-with-us”. Isaiah 7 : 14

“Dear children, you are not conscious of how God loves you with such a great love because He permits me to be with you so I can instruct you and help you to find the way of peace.” March 25, 1988

By God’s will I am here with you in this place…

I am with you because He, in His mercy, sends me…

Dear children, it is a grace that I am with you…

I am with you and place you all under my mantle…

Do not forget that I am with you…

I am with you and I intercede before my Son for each of you…

I am with you and bless you all with my motherly blessing of peace…

I am with you and am leading you towards eternity…

Do not be afraid, my children, I am here with you, I am next to you…

I am with you and your suffering is also mine…

I am with you and I desire to inspire you all…

I am with you and I encourage you with love…

I am with you and do not leave you alone…

I am with you and love you with immeasurable love…

I am with you to love and protect you…

I am with you and call all of you to complete conversion…

I will help you. I am with you…

I am with you and I am not tired…

I am with you to take you all to my Son…

I am with you and bless you all with my motherly blessing…

Your Saviour is here with you…

When God is with you, you have everything…

Pray, pray, pray and do not forget that I am with you…

I am with you and am teaching you little children…

I bless you and I repeat to you that I am with you to help you…

I am with you and I am waiting for you…

 I am with you and I desire to help you with my prayers…

I am with you and grateful to God for every moment spent with you…

I am with you and I wish to teach you to pray with the heart…

I am with you and I want you to believe me, that I love you…

Leave a comment