See My Son

Message of March 18, 2007  “Dear children! I come to you as a Mother with gifts. I come with love and mercy. Dear children, mine is a big heart. In it, I desire all of your hearts, purified by fasting and prayer. I desire that, through love, our hearts may triumph together. I desire that through that triumph you may see the real Truth, the real Way and the real Life. I desire that you may see my Son.
Thank you.”

One of the ways God has always shown His power in answer to prayer has been through the fasting and prayer of His saints. We may not understand the power of fasting and prayer, we may not like the discomfort of fasting and prayer, but if we read the Bible we cannot deny the fact that throughout biblical history whenever people decided to fast and pray, God always answered their prayer in a powerful way!

Leave a Reply

